Governor Contact Details

To email any of our School Governors, please use the initials provided in the right-hand column below followed by

Mr P AshcroftGovernorpagov
Mrs F BrownGovernorfbgov
Mr M CurryGovernormcgov
Mr P DoyleGovernorpxd
Mr M FostenGovernormaf
Rev W HawkinsGovernorwch
Mr L JaggerGovernorldj
Mr A NedenGovernorafn
Mr O ObidipeGovernoroogov
Mr B O'DonoghueGovernorbod
Mrs A PatersonGovernoralp
Miss S TurnerGovernorstgov
Mrs N LimkiClerk to Governing Bodynxl